Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Press Release | 23 Apr, 2007 | 18:44 | Regulatory

Decisions at shareholders´ general meeting 23 april 2007

At the shareholders´ general meeting at AB Fagerhult on the 23rd of April 2007 a dividend of SEK 3.75 per share was decided.

As members of the board were re-elected Anna Bernsten, Per Borgvall, Eric Douglas, Anders Frick, Björn Karlsson, Eva Nygren and Fredrik Palmstierna. Jan Svensson was elected as a new member of the board.

To nominating committee were re-elected Gustaf Douglas, Anders Frick and Björn Karlsson. They were authorized to elect further one or two members.

The shareholders´ general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10% of the share capital during the time until next shareholder’s general meeting.

Habo 23 April 2007

For more information, please contact:

Per Borgvall
tel: +46 36 10 87 06
mobile: +46 70 655 45 44

Ulf Karlsson
Financial Director
tel: +46 36 10 85 63
mobile: +46 70 537 04 54