Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Press Release | 28 Apr, 2011 | 18:27 | Regulatory

Decisions at Shareholders´ General Meeting 28 April 2011


At the shareholders´ general meeting at AB Fagerhult on the 28th of April 2011 a dividend of SEK 3.50 per share was decided.

As members of the board were re-elected Anna Malm Bernsten, Eric Douglas, Björn Karlsson, Eva Nygren, Fredrik Palmstierna, Johan Hjertonsson and Jan Svensson. Jan Svensson was re-elected as chairman of the board.

To nominating committee were re-elected Gustaf Douglas, Jan Svensson and Björn Karlsson.  They were authorized to elect further one or two members.

The shareholders´ general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10 % of the share capital during the time until next shareholder’s general meeting.

Habo 28 April 2011



Contact information

Disclosures may be submitted by

Johan Hjertonsson CEO tel: +46 36 10 87 06 mobile: +46 70 229 77 93 e-mail:

Ulf Karlsson CFO tel: +46 36 10 85 63 mobile: +46 70 537 04 54 e-mail:

Company information

Fagerhult is one of Europe’s leading lighting groups with approximately 2,100 employees and operations in 17 countries. We create modern products and exciting, energy-efficient and environmentally-adapted lighting installations, successfully integrated into their individual environments. The Group includes such strong brands as Fagerhult, Ateljé Lyktan, LTS, Whitecroft Lighting and Designplan Lighting. AB Fagerhult is listed on the Nasdaq OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm.