Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Press Release | 13 May, 2019 | 18:31 | Regulatory

Decisions at Shareholders´ General Meeting 13th May 2019

It was agreed to appoint 6 directors. The following members of the board were re-elected; Jan Svensson, Eric Douglas, Cecilia Fasth and Morten Falkenberg, and two new members of the board were elected; Annica Bresky and Teresa Enander.

Jan Svensson was re-elected as chairman of the board.

It was decided to re-appoint the current auditors Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB with Peter Nyllinge as chief auditor, up until the conclusion of the annual general meeting 2020.

The Annual General Meeting decided on a nomination committee consisting of one representative for each of the four largest shareholders or owner groups per August 31st 2019 and the Chairman. The names of the four members and the names of the shareholders they represent shall be published not later than in connection with the Company's third quarter report.

The shareholders´ general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10% of the share capital during the time until next shareholder’s general meeting.

In accordance with the Board’s proposal, the Annual General Meeting decided to initiate a long-term incentive plan (“The Performance Based Share Program 2019”) as well as transfer of own shares on account of this Program.

Habo  13th May 2019

This information is information that AB Fagerhult (publ) is obliged to make public pursuant to the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was submitted for publication at 18.30 CET on May 13th 2019.