Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Press Release | 18 Jan, 2021 | 14:01

Proposal of the Nomination Committee for AB Fagerhult (publ.) to the AGM 2021

The Nomination Committee consists of the following individuals, together with the names of the shareholders that they represent; Jan Svensson as Chairman of the Board of AB Fagerhult (co-opted and not entitled to vote), Johan Hjertonsson representing Investment AB Latour, Johan Ståhl representing Lannebo Fonder, Jan Särlvik representing Nordea Funds and Jannis Kitsakis representing The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4).

The Nomination Committee proposes to the AGM 2021 that the existing members of the Board of Directors are re-elected for the corresponding position for the time period from the AGM 2021 until the next Annual General Meeting. The existing members of the Board of Directors elected at the AGM 2020 are the following:

Jan Svensson, Chairman                                    Morten Falkenberg
Eric Douglas, Deputy Chairman                          Annica Bresky
Cecilia Fasth                                                       Teresa Enander

The Nomination Committee’s other proposals to the AGM 2021 will be announced in connection with the notice to the AGM 2021, which will be held on 29 April, 2021.

For more information regarding the instructions to the Nomination Committee, please see

Contact information

Contact information:

Bodil Sonesson,CEO, +46 722 23 76 02,

Michael Wood, CFO, +46 730 87 46 47,

Company information

Fagerhult Group is one of Europe's leading lighting companies with 4,250 employees in 28 countries and a turnover of 7,845 MSEK in 2019. We consist of 13 brands organized into four business areas – Collection, Premium, Professional and Infrastructure.

All our brands produce high-quality professional lighting solutions and we work mainly on specifications together with our partners. Together we cover almost every professional lighting application and our presence is worldwide.