Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Press Release | 25 Apr, 2006 | 18:31 | Regulatory

Decisions at shareholders´ general meeting 25 april 2006

At the shareholders´ general meeting at AB Fagerhult on the 25th of April 2006 a dividend of SEK 3.50 per share was decided.As members of the board were re-elected Anna Bernsten, Per Borgvall, Eric Douglas, Anders Frick, Björn Karlsson, Eva Nygren and Fredrik Palmstierna. To nominating committee were re-elected Gustaf Douglas, Anders Frick and Björn Karlsson. They were authorized to elect further one to two members.The shareholders´ general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10% of the share capital during the time until next shareholder’s general meeting.The shareholders´ general meeting decided to approve new articles of association adapted to the new Companies Act.Besides reference is made to earlier interim report.Habo 25 April 2006