Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Press Release | 21 Apr, 2008 | 18:36 | Regulatory

Fagerhult, decisions at Shareholders´ General Meeting 21 april 2008

At the shareholders´ general meeting at AB Fagerhult on the 21st of April 2008 a dividend of SEK 4.50 per share was decided.

As members of the board were re-elected Anna Malm Bernsten, Per Borgvall, Eric Douglas, Björn Karlsson, Eva Nygren, Fredrik Palmstierna and Jan Svensson. Anders Frick had declined re-election. Jan Svenssson was elected as a new chairman of the board.

To nominating committee were re-elected Gustaf Douglas, Jan Svensson and Björn Karlsson. They were authorized to elect further one or two members.

The shareholders´ general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10% of the share capital during the time until next shareholder’s general meeting.

Habo 21 April 2008

For more information, please contact:

Per Borgvall
tel: +46 36 10 87 06
mobile: +46 70 655 45 44

Ulf Karlsson
Financial Director
tel: +46 36 10 85 63
mobile: +46 70 537 04 54