Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Press Release | 22 Apr, 2009 | 18:42 | Regulatory

Decisions at shareholders´ General Meeting 22 april 2009

At the shareholders´ general meeting at AB Fagerhult on the 22nd of April 2009 a dividend of SEK 5.50 per share was decided.

As members of the board were re-elected Anna Malm Bernsten, Eric Douglas, Björn Karlsson, Eva Nygren, Fredrik Palmstierna and Jan Svensson. Per Borgvall had declined re-election. Johan Hjertonsson was elected as a new member of the board. Jan Svensson was re-elected as chairman of the board.

To nominating committee were re-elected Gustaf Douglas, Jan Svensson and Björn Karlsson. They were authorized to elect further one or two members.

The shareholders´ general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10% of the share capital during the time until next shareholder’s general meeting.

Habo 22 April 2009