Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Press Release | 27 Apr, 2010 | 18:24 | Regulatory

Decisions at Shareholders´ General Meeting 27 april 2010

At the shareholders´ general meeting at AB Fagerhult on the 27 of April 2010 a dividend of SEK 3.00 per share was decided.As members of the board were re-elected Anna Malm Bernsten, Eric Douglas, Björn Karlsson, Eva Nygren, Fredrik Palmstierna, Johan Hjertonsson and Jan Svensson. Jan Svensson was re-elected as chairman of the board. To nominating committee were re-elected Gustaf Douglas, Jan Svensson and Björn Karlsson. They were authorized to elect further one or two members.The shareholders´ general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10% of the share capital during the time until next shareholder’s general meeting.Habo 27 April 2010