Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
Press Release | 21 Apr, 2016 | 18:44 | Regulatory

Decisions at Shareholders´ General Meeting 21th April 2016

As members of the board were re-elected Jan Svensson, Catherina Fored, Eric Douglas, Björn Karlsson, Fredrik Palmstierna, Cecilia Fasth and Johan Hjertonsson. Jan Svensson was re-elected as chairman of the board.

It was decided to re-appoint the current auditors Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB with Peter Nyllinge as chief auditor, up until the conclusion of the annual general meeting 2017.

The Annual General Meeting decided on a nomination committee consisting of one representative for each of the three largest shareholders or owner groups per September 30, 2016 and the Chairman. The names of the three members and the names of the shareholders they represent shall be published not later than in connection with the Company's third quarter report.

The shareholders´ general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10 % of the share capital during the time until next shareholder’s general meeting.

In accordance with the Board’s proposal, the Annual General Meeting decided to initiate a long-term incentive plan (“The Performance Based Share Program 2016”) as well as transfer of own shares on account of this Program.

Habo 21th April 2016